Reviews

Brandy
10/23/2018
It was amazing and the food was delicious
James
9/3/2018
Great food and great service
Tiffany
8/10/2018
Always amazing! Love the Moo Shu!
Mike
7/20/2018
Food came fast, hot, and tasty. Lots of sauce with the Beef and broccoli which is awesome, new favorite place.
Jonathan
7/6/2018
This was delicious. A lot of yummy sauce and good fresh veggies.
stars
5/12/2018
The food is SO delicious and the employees are so friendly. I will go again and again. I definitely recommend!!!!!
Carrissa
5/6/2018
Amazing food!!! Great service!
Linda
4/26/2018
Wonderful service, quick and great delivery guy! My food is delicious as always. I highly recommend this restraunt for dine in or delivery!
Cindy
4/17/2018
My favorite take out place!!!
Cindy
4/14/2018
Great food! Fast delivery.
Tyler
4/13/2018
Food was delicious, delivered fast and fresh the driver was super nice he even asked me about my dog 😁
Korianna
3/21/2018
Food was good. Delivery driver was rude as fuck though.
Alek
3/18/2018
Wonderful food!
Ashley
3/9/2018
Food is good. Slow delivery.
Xandria
2/7/2018
Chicken was a little dry, noodles could’ve had more sauce but other than that it was delicious.
Kristy
1/29/2018
Thee freaking best Wor Wonton soup and Hong Kong fried rice (brown rice) EVERRRRRR!!!!!!! Omg I was in heaven, and not to mention how perfectly flavored the orange chicken was, ohhhhh myyyyyyy this is hands down my new place!!!!!!
Leslie
1/20/2018
The fried rice was burnt. But still love the food!
Daniel
12/22/2017
Excellent as always
Michael
12/20/2017
Always fast, hot and delicious.
Nick
12/16/2017
I think they forgot the sweet and sour sauce for the pork. Otherwise the food was good and the delivery was quick.
Nicole
12/16/2017
I received my order quickly. The delivery driver was friendly. Our order was correct. The food was nice and hot.
Michael
12/13/2017
Always good. Very consistently high quality, always hot, absolutely delicious.
KElly
11/28/2017
Good Times!
Tess
11/10/2017
Delivery takes over an hour but the food is good.
Holly
10/19/2017
Love love love their food. Never been disappointed.
Brett
10/5/2017
Good food, good service
Jenna
9/2/2017
Rice and chow mein were good, both orange and sesame chicken as well as the cream cheese wontons were WAY over cooked. Had to throw out most of it.
Michael
8/20/2017
The food here is always delicious. I've never had anything that isn't good at Fortune.
Daniel
8/14/2017
Good food, delivered quick and correct.
Tess
7/29/2017
I got the orange chicken and I don't know if I just got the bottom of the barrel but it tasted like it was thigh and wing "meat" with bones still in it. We also got the cream cheese wantons which were ok and the honey shrimp which was amazing. Delivery was fast and the driver was very nice.
Kury
7/23/2017
Food was very good. Requested hot mustard for egg rolls and did not get it but otherwise everything was very good
Cody
6/1/2017
This is my all time favorite. I get this every time i order from here.
Gabriel
5/22/2017
A little too much ice in the juice, but everything was delicious
Christine
4/27/2017
Amazing food...loved it!
Joseph
4/22/2017
Pros: Food arrived on time, and was exactly as described. Family combo was a good value. Food was okay. Cons Lack of customization in family meals. Food was only okay.
Erica
4/22/2017
Love this place! The food is always fresh & the service very personable
Shelby
4/14/2017
Food was on time and still warm. The Calamari was fantastic!
Buffy
3/24/2017
It was OK. Nothing super special. Food was delivered very quickly, but was not hot (temperature-wise) Huge portions, so a 2 person would have fed 4 easily. We'll give them another try some other time. The biggest factor for us is knowing there is no MSG used.
Merissa
3/13/2017
The order came really fast. The spring rolls were really good the orange chicken was better with the hot selection the mild was discussing. Will buy from again just not the mild chicken.
Sara
2/23/2017
It took a lot longer than expected for delivery, but the food was pretty good.
Victoria
2/10/2017
Very good food! Hot and fresh!
Cody
2/8/2017
Love this place. Best food and cost
Michael
1/29/2017
We really enjoyed our food, and the convenience of getting it delivered! Thank you!!
DeLilly
1/9/2017
very good food and fast delivery.
Amy
12/23/2016
The food was great!
Keely
11/18/2016
LOVED the Spicy Salt & Pepper Chicken. Fast delivery and delicious food. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Caden
11/8/2016
Great food, great service!
Leslie
10/21/2016
I would usually give 4-5 stars for this place. Unfortunately the food wasn't very hot this time around. Still tasted great though.
Any questions please call us.